University of Minnesota
University Relations

Minnesota Supercomputing Institute

Log out of MyMSI

Main Table of Contents

MSI Research Abstracts Online 2008–09

University of Minnesota Twin Cities

College of Food, Agricultural, and Natural Resource Sciences

Department of Agronomy and Plant Genetics

James A. Anderson
David F. Garvin
John W. Gronwald
Nicholas R. Jordan
Gary J. Muehlbauer
Ronald L. Phillips
Kevin P. Smith
Robert M. Stupar
Carroll P. Vance

Department of Animal Science

Yang Da
Scott C. Fahrenkrug

Department of Bioproducts and Biosystems Engineering (joint with IT)

John L. Nieber
Shri Ramaswamy
Simo Sarkanen
Ping Wang

Department of Entomology

Ann M. Fallon
Ralph W. Holzenthal
Timothy J. Kurtti and Ulrike G. Munderloh

Department of Fisheries, Wildlife, and Conservation Biology

Yosef Cohen

Department of Food Science and Nutrition

Chi Chen
Xiaoli Chen
Catherine M. Kotz
Mindy S. Kurzer and Joel W. Slaton
Daniel J. O'Sullivan

Department of Forest Resources

Peter B. Reich

Department of Horticultural Science

Jerry D. Cohen and William M. Gray
Adrian D. Hegeman
Cindy B. Tong

Department of Plant Biology (joint with CBS)

J. Stephen Gantt and Simo Sarkanen
Susan I. Gibson
Jane Glazebrook
Fumiaki Katagiri
Paul A. Lefebvre and Carolyn D. Silflow
M. David Marks
David J. McLaughlin
Neil E. Olszewski
Kevin A. T. Silverstein
Nathan M. Springer
Peter L. Tiffin
Kathryn A. VandenBosch
John M. Ward
George D. Weiblen

Department of Plant Pathology

James M. Bradeen
Ruth Dill-Macky
Dirk O. Hoffmeister
Carol A. Ishimaru
Yue Jin
Linda L. Kinkel
H. Corby Kistler
Dean K. Malvick
Deborah A. Samac
Brian J. Steffenson
Les J. Szabo
Nevin D. Young

Southern Research and Outreach Center

Vincent A. Fritz
Jun Zhu