Events

Fri Sep 25, 9:00 am - 4:30 pm
575/501 Walter Library
Thu Sep 24, 9:00 am - 4:30 pm
401/402 Walter

MSI at the Minnesota State Fair

Thu Sep 3, 12:00 pm - 3:00 pm
University of Minnesota Building, Fairgrounds
Mon Jun 8, 8:30 am - 4:00 pm
McNamara Alumni Center
Thu Apr 23, 1:30 pm - 6:00 pm
Walter Library, Fourth and Fifth Floors
Mon Apr 13, 7:30 am - Thu Apr 16, 3:00 pm
Commons Hotel and McNarama Alumni Center
Thu Apr 9, 11:30 am - 4:50 pm
Cargill Building atrium and room 105
Fri Mar 20, 10:00 am - 12:00 pm
402 Walter Library
Sat Jan 24, 1:00 pm - 4:00 pm
Science Museum of Minnesota

Pages