Events

Thu Oct 16, 2:00 pm - 4:00 pm
Coffman Memorial Union
Thu Oct 2, 8:00 am - Fri Oct 10, 11:59 pm
Mon Sep 22, 1:00 pm - 6:00 pm
McNamara Alumni Center
Thu Sep 11, 8:30 am - 4:00 pm
402 Walter Library
Thu Aug 28, 12:00 pm - 6:00 pm
University of Minnesota Building, Fairgrounds

U New Faculty Orientation Information Fair

Tue Aug 19, 3:00 pm - 4:00 pm
Campus Club, Coffman Memorial Union
Thu Jun 12, 8:15 am - 4:00 pm
Ski-U-Mah Room, McNamara Alumni Center
Wed May 28, 5:45 pm - 7:30 pm
McNamara Alumni Center
Tue May 27, 5:45 pm - 7:30 pm
McNamara Alumni Center
Thu Apr 24, 1:00 pm - 3:30 pm
4th Floor, Walter Library

Pages