Events

Thu Apr 13, 12:00 am - Fri Apr 14, 12:00 am
401 and 402 Walter Library

Cell Motility Workshop

Mon Apr 3, 12:00 am - Tue Apr 4, 12:00 am
Minnesota Supercomputing Institute

Science Fest

Sat Mar 4, 12:00 am - 12:00 am
Bell Museum of Natural History
Sun Oct 23, 12:00 am - Fri Oct 28, 12:00 am
Hilton Minneapolis

First Upper Midwest Postdoctoral Symposium

Fri Oct 7, 12:00 am - 12:00 am
University of Minnesota

Bioinformatics in the Classroom Summer Institute

Mon Jul 25, 12:00 am - Fri Jul 29, 12:00 am
Minnesota Supercomputing Institute
Wed Jul 20, 12:00 am - Sat Jul 23, 12:00 am
Minnesota Supercomputing Institute
Mon Jul 11, 12:00 am - Wed Jul 13, 12:00 am
Minneapolis, MN
Mon Jun 6, 12:00 am - Fri Aug 12, 12:00 am
Digital Technology Center, Walter Library
Fri Jun 3, 12:00 am - Sun Jun 5, 12:00 am
University of Minnesota

Pages