Events

Computational Neuroscience 2000 NEURON Workshop and Symposium

Wed Sep 27, 12:00 am - Fri Sep 29, 12:00 am
University of Minnesota

Second Workshop on Mining Scientific Datasets

Thu Jul 20, 12:00 am - Fri Jul 21, 12:00 am
Army High Performance Computing Research Center, Minneapolis, MN

International Symposium on Quantum Fluids and Solids

Tue Jun 6, 12:00 am - Sun Jun 11, 12:00 am
University of Minnesota
Sun May 14, 12:00 am - Tue May 16, 12:00 am
Minnesota Supercomputing Institute
Mon Apr 17, 12:00 am - Tue Apr 18, 12:00 am
Institute for Mathematics and Its Applications
Sat Mar 18, 12:00 am - Sun Mar 19, 12:00 am
Minnesota Supercomputing Institute

Workshop on Graph Partitioning and Applications

Thu Oct 14, 12:00 am - Fri Oct 15, 12:00 am
University of Minnesota

First Annual Computational Neuroscience Symposium

Thu Oct 7, 12:00 am - Fri Oct 8, 12:00 am
University of Minnesota

Workshop on Mining Scientific Datasets

Thu Sep 9, 12:00 am - Fri Sep 10, 12:00 am
Army High Performance Computing Research Center, Minneapolis, MN
Thu Jun 10, 12:00 am - Sat Jun 12, 12:00 am
H.H. Humphrey Institute, University of Minnesota

Pages