Events

Neural Networks for Physicists IV

Wed Jul 13, 12:00 am - Sat Jul 16, 12:00 am
Theoretical Physics Institute, University of Minnesota

Workshop on Domain-based Parallelism and Problem Decomposition Methods in Computational Science and Engineering

Mon Apr 25, 12:00 am - Tue Apr 26, 12:00 am
Minnesota Supercomputing Institute

Symposium on Parallel Finite Element Computations

Mon Oct 25, 12:00 am - Wed Oct 27, 12:00 am
Minnesota Supercomputing Institute

Neural Networks for Physicists III

Wed Jul 14, 12:00 am - Sat Jul 17, 12:00 am
Theoretical Physics Institute, University of Minnesota

IMA-MSI Symposium on Modeling, Mesh Generation, and Adaptive Numerical Methods for Partial Differential Equations

Mon Jul 5, 12:00 am - Fri Jul 23, 12:00 am
University of Minnesota

US-Japan Symposium on Finite Element Methods in Large-scale Computational Fluid Dynamics

Mon Oct 12, 12:00 am - Wed Oct 14, 12:00 am
Minnesota Supercomputing Institute

Symposium on Visualization and Statistical Analysis in Hard Turbulence

Wed Sep 9, 12:00 am - Thu Sep 10, 12:00 am
Army High Performance Computing Research Center

Neural Networks for Physicists II

Mon Aug 17, 12:00 am - Fri Aug 21, 12:00 am
University of Minnesota

XIth Parallel Circus

Fri Apr 24, 12:00 am - Sat Apr 25, 12:00 am
Minnesota Supercomputing Institute

Workshop on Iterative Methods for Sparse and Structures Problems

Mon Feb 24, 12:00 am - Sun Mar 1, 12:00 am
Minnesota Supercomputing Institute and Institute for Mathematics and Its Applications

Pages