Events

Sat Jan 12, 1:00 pm - 4:00 pm
Science Museum of Minnesota, St. Paul
Wed Dec 5, 7:00 am - 5:00 pm
Minneapolis Convention Center
Thu Nov 29, 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm
Moos Tower 2-690
Sat Nov 17, 10:00 am - 4:00 pm
Coffman Memorial Union
Thu Nov 1, 5:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Wed Oct 31, 4:00 pm - 4:00 pm
Mon Oct 1, 5:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Mon Sep 17, 1:00 pm - 3:00 pm
4th Floor, Walter Library
Thu Aug 30, 8:00 am - 5:00 pm
U of M Building, Minnesota State Fair

New Faculty Orientation Information Fair

Tue Aug 21, 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Campus Club, Coffman Memorial Union

Pages