Events

Sat Jan 28, 1:00 pm - 4:00 pm
Science Museum of Minnesota
Tue Sep 13, 4:00 pm - 7:00 pm
McNamara Alumni Center
Thu Sep 1, 12:00 am - 12:00 am
UM Building (Dan Patch Ave and Underwood St), Minnesota State Fair
Wed Aug 31, 7:30 am - 9:30 am
Starkey Labs, Eden Prairie
Tue Jul 26, 9:00 am - 4:00 pm
Supercomputing Institute
Wed Jun 15, 9:00 am - 4:00 pm
Supercomputing Institute

Presentation on MSI external sales

Tue Jun 7, 9:00 am - 11:30 am
University Enterprise Laboratories, 1000 Westgate Drive, St. Paul
Mon Apr 25, 12:00 am - 12:00 am
Walter Library, 4th floor
Tue Apr 12, 12:00 am - Thu Apr 14, 12:00 am
Radisson University Hotel, Minneapolis
Tue Mar 29, 11:30 am - 4:30 pm
McNamara Alumni Center

Pages