Upcoming Tutorials & Events

Event Event date
MPI Tuesday, February 27, 2018 - 10:00 to 16:30
OpenMP Thursday, March 1, 2018 - 13:00 to 16:00
Introduction to Deep Learning with Caffe and Tensorflow Friday, March 2, 2018 - 10:00 to 12:00
Introduction to Linux Thursday, March 8, 2018 - 13:00 to 15:00
Job Submission and Scheduling Tuesday, March 13, 2018 - 13:00 to 15:00
Data Storage Systems and Data Analysis Workflows for Research Thursday, March 15, 2018 - 13:00 to 15:00
Interactive Computing Tuesday, March 20, 2018 - 13:00 to 15:00
Quality Control of Illumina Data with Galaxy Thursday, March 22, 2018 - 14:00 to 17:00
Rna-Seq Analysis Tuesday, March 27, 2018 - 14:00 to 16:00
Proteomics Mass Spectrometry Data Analysis Wednesday, March 28, 2018 - 13:00 to 16:00
Proteomics Mass Spectrometry Data Analysis Thursday, March 29, 2018 - 13:00 to 16:00
Interacting with dbGaP data on Stratus Tuesday, April 3, 2018 - 13:00 to 16:00
Python for Scientific Computing Thursday, April 5, 2018 - 10:00 to 15:00
Design of Medical Devices Conference Tuesday, April 10, 2018 (All day) to Thursday, April 12, 2018 (All day)
Getting started with XSEDE resources Thursday, April 12, 2018 - 13:00 to 15:00
2018 MSI Research Exhibition Tuesday, April 17, 2018 - 12:00 to 16:00