Upcoming Tutorials & Events

Event Event datesort descending
Water Resources Assembly and Research Symposium Friday, January 19, 2018 - 09:00 to 17:00
Introduction to Minnesota Supercomputing Institute (MSI) Tuesday, January 23, 2018 - 13:00 to 15:00
Introduction to Linux Thursday, January 25, 2018 - 13:00 to 15:00
Job Submission and Scheduling Tuesday, January 30, 2018 - 13:00 to 15:00
Data Storage Systems and Data Analysis Workflows for Research Thursday, February 1, 2018 - 13:00 to 15:00
Interactive Computing Tuesday, February 6, 2018 - 13:00 to 15:00
Compiling and Debugging Thursday, February 8, 2018 - 13:00 to 15:00
Parallel Computing Overview Tuesday, February 13, 2018 - 13:00 to 15:00
Quality Control of Illumina Data with Galaxy Thursday, February 15, 2018 - 14:00 to 17:00
Rna-Seq Analysis Tuesday, February 20, 2018 - 14:00 to 16:00
Interacting with dbGaP data on Stratus Thursday, February 22, 2018 - 13:00 to 16:00
MPI Tuesday, February 27, 2018 - 10:00 to 16:30
OpenMP Thursday, March 1, 2018 - 13:00 to 16:00
Introduction to Linux Thursday, March 8, 2018 - 13:00 to 15:00
Job Submission and Scheduling Tuesday, March 13, 2018 - 13:00 to 15:00
Data Storage Systems and Data Analysis Workflows for Research Thursday, March 15, 2018 - 13:00 to 15:00
Interactive Computing Tuesday, March 20, 2018 - 13:00 to 15:00
Quality Control of Illumina Data with Galaxy Thursday, March 22, 2018 - 14:00 to 17:00
Rna-Seq Analysis Tuesday, March 27, 2018 - 14:00 to 16:00
Proteomics Mass Spectrometry Data Analysis Wednesday, March 28, 2018 - 13:00 to 16:00