Upcoming Tutorials & Events

Eventsort descending Event date
2018 MSI Research Exhibition Tuesday, April 17, 2018 - 12:00 to 16:00
Compiling and Debugging Thursday, February 8, 2018 - 13:00 to 15:00
Data Storage Systems and Data Analysis Workflows for Research Thursday, February 1, 2018 - 13:00 to 15:00
Data Storage Systems and Data Analysis Workflows for Research Thursday, March 15, 2018 - 13:00 to 15:00
Design of Medical Devices Conference Tuesday, April 10, 2018 (All day) to Thursday, April 12, 2018 (All day)
Getting started with XSEDE resources Thursday, April 12, 2018 - 13:00 to 15:00
Interacting with dbGaP data on Stratus Tuesday, April 3, 2018 - 13:00 to 16:00
Interacting with dbGaP data on Stratus Thursday, February 22, 2018 - 13:00 to 16:00
Interactive Computing Tuesday, February 6, 2018 - 13:00 to 15:00
Interactive Computing Tuesday, March 20, 2018 - 13:00 to 15:00
Introduction to Linux Thursday, March 8, 2018 - 13:00 to 15:00
Introduction to Linux Thursday, January 25, 2018 - 13:00 to 15:00
Introduction to Minnesota Supercomputing Institute (MSI) Tuesday, January 23, 2018 - 13:00 to 15:00
Job Submission and Scheduling Tuesday, March 13, 2018 - 13:00 to 15:00
Job Submission and Scheduling Tuesday, January 30, 2018 - 13:00 to 15:00
MPI Tuesday, February 27, 2018 - 10:00 to 16:30
OpenMP Thursday, March 1, 2018 - 13:00 to 16:00
Parallel Computing Overview Tuesday, February 13, 2018 - 13:00 to 15:00
Proteomics Mass Spectrometry Data Analysis Wednesday, March 28, 2018 - 13:00 to 16:00
Proteomics Mass Spectrometry Data Analysis Thursday, March 29, 2018 - 13:00 to 16:00