Upcoming Tutorials & Events

Event Event date
Job Submission and Scheduling (systems/services - queues) Thursday, March 23, 2017 - 13:00
Data Storage Systems and Data Analysis Workflows for Research Tuesday, March 28, 2017 - 13:00
Interactive Computing Thursday, March 30, 2017 - 13:00
Quality Control of Illumina Data with Galaxy Tuesday, April 4, 2017 - 14:00
Quality Control of Illumina Data at the Command Line Thursday, April 6, 2017 - 14:00
Design of Medical Devices Conference Tuesday, April 11, 2017 (All day)
PacBio Sequencing - Lecture Tuesday, April 11, 2017 - 14:00
Analysis of PacBio Sequencing Data Using SMRT Portal Thursday, April 13, 2017 - 14:00
Python for Scientific Computing Tuesday, April 18, 2017 - 10:00
2017 MSI Research Exhibition Tuesday, April 25, 2017 - 12:00
Minnesota Workshop on ab Initio Modeling in Solid State Chemistry with CRYSTAL Sunday, July 9, 2017 - 13:00