Upcoming Tutorials & Events

Event Event date
Interactive Computing Tuesday, February 9, 2016 - 13:00
Compiling and Debugging Thursday, February 11, 2016 - 13:00
Parallel Computing Overview Tuesday, February 16, 2016 - 13:00
Rna-Seq Analysis Tuesday, February 16, 2016 - 15:00
Quality Control of Illumina Data with Galaxy Thursday, February 18, 2016 - 14:00
Quality Control of Illumina Data at the Command Line Tuesday, February 23, 2016 - 14:00
Rna-Seq Analysis Thursday, February 25, 2016 - 14:00
MPI Tuesday, March 1, 2016 - 10:00
Rna-Seq Analysis Thursday, March 3, 2016 - 14:00
OpenMP Tuesday, March 8, 2016 - 13:00
Rna-Seq Analysis Tuesday, March 8, 2016 - 14:00
Introduction to Linux Thursday, March 10, 2016 - 13:00
Job Submission and Scheduling (systems/services - queues) Tuesday, March 29, 2016 - 13:00
Data Storage Systems and Data Analysis Workflows for Research Thursday, March 31, 2016 - 13:00
Interactive Computing Tuesday, April 5, 2016 - 13:00
Quality Control of Illumina Data with Galaxy Thursday, April 7, 2016 - 14:00
Design of Medical Devices Conference Tuesday, April 12, 2016 (All day)
Quality Control of Illumina Data at the Command Line Tuesday, April 12, 2016 - 14:00
Python for Scientific Computing Thursday, April 21, 2016 - 10:00
2016 MSI Research Exhibition Tuesday, April 26, 2016 - 13:00