Upcoming Tutorials & Events

Event Event date
Introduction to Minnesota Supercomputing Institute (MSI) Tuesday, January 24, 2017 - 13:00
Introduction to Linux Thursday, January 26, 2017 - 13:00
Job Submission and Scheduling (systems/services - queues) Tuesday, January 31, 2017 - 13:00
Data Storage Systems and Data Analysis Workflows for Research Thursday, February 2, 2017 - 13:00
Interactive Computing Tuesday, February 7, 2017 - 13:00
Compiling and Debugging Thursday, February 9, 2017 - 13:00
Parallel Computing Overview Thursday, February 16, 2017 - 13:00
Quality Control of Illumina Data with Galaxy Tuesday, February 21, 2017 - 14:00
Quality Control of Illumina Data at the Command Line Thursday, February 23, 2017 - 14:00
Basics of RNA-Seq Data Analysis - Lecture Tuesday, February 28, 2017 - 14:00
MPI Thursday, March 2, 2017 - 10:00
Digital Gene Expression (DGE) Analysis Using Galaxy, Human Data Tuesday, March 7, 2017 - 14:00
OpenMP Thursday, March 9, 2017 - 13:00
Introduction to Linux Tuesday, March 21, 2017 - 13:00
Job Submission and Scheduling (systems/services - queues) Thursday, March 23, 2017 - 13:00
Data Storage Systems and Data Analysis Workflows for Research Tuesday, March 28, 2017 - 13:00
Interactive Computing Thursday, March 30, 2017 - 13:00
Quality Control of Illumina Data with Galaxy Tuesday, April 4, 2017 - 14:00
Quality Control of Illumina Data at the Command Line Thursday, April 6, 2017 - 14:00
PacBio Sequencing - Lecture Tuesday, April 11, 2017 - 14:00