Upcoming Tutorials & Events

Eventsort descending Event date
Compiling and Debugging Thursday, October 5, 2017 - 13:00 to 15:00
Data Storage Systems and Data Analysis Workflows for Research Thursday, November 16, 2017 - 13:00 to 15:00
Design of Medical Devices Conference Tuesday, April 10, 2018 (All day) to Thursday, April 12, 2018 (All day)
Interacting with dbGaP data on Stratus Wednesday, October 18, 2017 - 13:00 to 16:00
Interacting with dbGaP data on Stratus Thursday, September 21, 2017 - 13:00 to 16:00
Interacting with dbGaP data on Stratus Thursday, October 19, 2017 - 13:00 to 16:00
Interactive Computing Tuesday, November 21, 2017 - 13:00 to 15:00
Interactive Computing Tuesday, October 3, 2017 - 13:00 to 15:00
Introduction to Linux Thursday, November 9, 2017 - 13:00 to 15:00
Job Submission and Scheduling Tuesday, November 14, 2017 - 13:00 to 15:00
LMVL Open House Friday, September 22, 2017 - 13:00 to 15:00
LMVL Open House Monday, September 25, 2017 - 09:00 to 11:00
LMVL Open House Thursday, September 28, 2017 - 14:00 to 16:00
MPI Thursday, October 26, 2017 - 10:00 to 16:30
OpenMP Thursday, November 2, 2017 - 13:00 to 16:00
Parallel Computing Overview Tuesday, October 10, 2017 - 13:00 to 15:00
Python for Scientific Computing Tuesday, December 5, 2017 - 10:00 to 15:00
Quality Control of Illumina Data with Galaxy Tuesday, November 28, 2017 - 14:00 to 17:00
Quality Control of Illumina Data with Galaxy Thursday, October 12, 2017 - 14:00 to 17:00