MSI Principal Investigators on OVPR Research Blog

The Research blog of the Office of the Vice President for Research has recent posts that feature MSI Principal Investigators: the research of Mark Distefano (Chemistry); patents issued to Courtney Aldrich (Medicinal Chemistry), David Pui (Mechanical Engineering), Ronald Siegel (Pharmaceutics), Daniel Frisbie (Chemical Engineering and Materials Science), Reuben Harris and Hiroshi Matsuo (BMBB), and Art Erdman (Mechanical Engineering); and the selection of research by Dan Voytas (GCBD) as Method of the Year 2011.